For your shiny new diaries, the dates for 2009 will be:

Wednesday 14 January
Wednesday 11 February
Wednesday 11 March
Wednesday 8 April
Wednesday 13 May
Wednesday 10 June (summer event - not at usual venue)
Wednesday 8 July
Wednesday 12 August
Wednesday 9 September
Wednesday 14 October
Wednesday 11 November
no December meeting

If you are an experienced Symbolic Modeller and would be interested in leading the group on one of these dates, please contact me.